• Image of Halloween Undead (Live)

Halloween Undead (Live), in a hand-screened glow-in-the-dark cover, celebrates the Millikin Percussion Ensembles' very popular, traditional Halloween concert series.

Track List:
1. One Winged Angel- Nobuo Uematsu
2. Vicious Children- Wally Gunn
3. Escaping a Nightmare- Eric Peel
4. Moon Venus- Zach Browning
5. Bad Juju- Chad Heiny
6. Death by Ooga Booga- Edward Freytag
7. One Stock and a Dream- Trace Davidson
8. Shared Space- Ivan Trevino
9. Desert Sunrise- Alex Stopa
10. Hoo Daiku- Robert Damm