• Image of Vespers 2010 - Shout the Good News

Join us as we enter a new decade of Vespers with the 2010 concert. Open up your hearts as the Millikin University choral departments “Shout the Good News.” This year’s program contains calm music that carries a quiet certainty, which will warm your hearts.

Track List:
1. Fanfare For Joy
2. Climb To The Top Of The Highest Mountain
3. Gloria
4. Te Lucis Ante Terminum
5. Seek The Lord
6. Tota Pulchra Es
7. Ave Maria
8. Suo Gan
9. There Is No Rose
10. El Rorro
11. Jubilate Deo
12. Hail Christmas Day
13. Jubilate Deo
14. O Magnum Mysterium
15. Christmas Comes Anew
16. The First Noel
17. One Small Child/We Three Kings
18. Go Tell It On The Mountain
19. Joy To The World