• Image of Millikin University Choir - Exsultate!

Rejoice! Celebrate the University Choir's eighth release, recorded in Pana, IL following their 2014 January tour. Vibrant, spiritual songs come together in a cohesive and unified whole. The timing of this release marks the choir's journey to the Baltic regions for the 2014 summer.

Track List:
1. Exultate
2. Stetit Angelus
3. Bach and Sissask In Prayer:
Der Geist hilft unsrer Schwachheit auf (from Motet BWV 226)
Oremus (from Gloria Patri)
4. Exultet iam angelica turba
5. Now Shall My Inward Joys Arise
6. Nunc Dimittis
7. hope, faith, life, love
8. Gamelan
9. Gaudete (from Piae Cantiones)
10. A King is Born Today
11. Great God
12. Nyon Nyon
13. No Fairer Land