• Image of Millikin University Chamber Chorale - From the Heart

The first CD recorded by the Millikin University Chamber Chorale. Chamber Chorale is an upper-class select mixed ensemble exploring all forms of choral music from five centuries of standard repertoire. Directed by Dr. Guy Forbes and released by First Step Records in 2006.

Track List:
1. Alleluia
2. Silent Devotion and Response
3. Magnificat
4. Ave Maria
5. Pilgrims Hymn
6. Caritas
7. There is no Rose
8. Witness
9. Set Me as a Seal
10. Six Dickinson Miniatures
-Heart, we will forget him!
-I took my power in my hand
-I died for beauty
11. Come to Me, My Love
12. O Shenandoah
13. Light Hearted Lovers
14. Wade in the Water
15. If Music be the Food of Love
16. Peace I Leave with You