• Image of Millikin University Choir - How Sweet the Sound

How Sweet the Sound (2012)- After a week long tour, the Millikin University Choir returned to Central Illinois to record in the gorgeous acoustic setting of St. Patrick Parish in Pana. The combination of choir and cathedral creates a sound rich with beautiful overtones.

Track List:

1. Cantate Domino
2. Ave Maris Stella
3. Verbum Supernum Prodiens
4. Nunc Dimittis
5. Ps. 150 in Grandsire Triples
6. The Singing Heart
7. Gaudete Omnes
8. In The Bleak Midwinter
9. Rotala
10. Pingst
11. Sakkijarven Polkka
12. Amazing Grace
13. Lord Make Us Instruments Of Your Peace